Why me, lord, why me? (Don’t answer that)

Things that are covered in vomit:

– my laptop charger.

-my camera strap

-my sandals

-millions of tiny shards of glass

-expensive epilator

-sheets

-cordless phone

-mobile phone charger

-the floor around my bed

I have to deal with this now. I’m so hung over, all I want is bed. And this is what I have to deal with before I can get through to my bed. Un fucking real.

Why do you taunt me, Allah? Is it my lack of faith in you or other deities? Is it because I flaunt my legs around like a slut? Keeping me out of heaven is one thing, fair enough, but this is just spiteful.

So very glad my computer was in bed with me when I decided to blow chunks all over the bedside area. Just wish I was a tidier person- there would just be floor to mop. Instead, many useful possessions covered in a really mysterious substance that promises to continue stinking like nothing else until I get every.last.fucking.drop off. And even then, there will still be something lingering.

Arrgghh thank fuck for Cilit Bang.

4 responses to “Why me, lord, why me? (Don’t answer that)

Leave a Reply

