No post today, just wanted to share my happy news:

Husband called me today, and I was furious he called me but he immediately said he had changed his mind and decided it would be stressful for both of us to turn this into a non-consensual thing. So he is withdrawing his idiot statements and unless he changes his mind again, he is coming on Friday.

So I’m hugely optimistic although a little suspicious of being too happy until I see what he actually does on the day.

EEEEEEE possibly a huge relief! Fingers crossed he’s not just fucking with me… he sounded serious, he said he was sorry too… I’m glad the only thing I yelled at him yesterday was “you are a SHIT of a human being!” and I didn’t insult him any further. And I’m delighted I didn’t answer the phone today telling him what I thought. And I’m glad I didn’t facebook him like I had planned to.

: )

 

One response to “No post today, just wanted to share my happy news:

Leave a Reply

